Attack on Titan Season 4, the anime series' final season, still has at least one more batch of episodes to lớn go. Here's everything we know about it!


Attack on Titan Season 4 Episodes Guide

Episode synopses courtesy of Funimation.

Bạn đang xem: 'attack on titan' final season part 3 to premiere in 2023


Ad – content continues below

Episode 1: “The Other Side of the Sea”

“As Marley battles the Mid-East Alliance to end a four-year war, a group of Warrior candidates on the front lines compete khổng lồ be the successor of the Armored Titan.”

Read our reviews of “The Other Side of the Sea” here.

Episode 2: “Midnight Train”

“Though glad the war is over, both the Eldian Warriors and Marley brass realize that neither have a future unless they finish the job of retaking the Founding Titan.”

Read our đánh giá of “The Other Side of the Sea” here.

Episode 3: “The Door of Hope”

“Reiner reflects on his past, remembering what pushed him lớn become a Warrior & keep moving forward when all hope was lost.”

Read our đánh giá of “The Door of Hope” here.


Ad – content continues below

Episode 4: “From One Hand lớn Another”

“A sudden visit from the Tybur family shakes up the Marleyan military. Meanwhile, Falco smuggles letters for a friend & helps two old comrades reunite.”

Join our mailing list

Get the best of Den of Geek delivered right lớn your inbox!


Read our review of “From One Hand to lớn Another” here.

Episode 5: “Declaration of War”

“While Willy Tybur reveals the truth in a shocking speech to the world, tensions rise behind the stage as Eren and Reiner meet face khổng lồ face.”

Read our reviews of “Declaration of War” here.

Episode 6: “The War Hammer Titan”

“Eren’s rampage is thwarted by the War Hammer Titan whose tenacity leaves him stumped. With Marley’s military joining the fight, he’ll be hard-pressed to survive on his own.”

Read our review of “The War Hammer Titan” here.


Ad – nội dung continues below

Episode 7: “Assault”

“The forces of Paradis begin their assault, but the Warriors stand their ground. As Marley troops close in around them, Eren struggles to lớn break the War Hammer’s defenses.”

Read our đánh giá of “Assault” here.

Episode 8: “Assassin’s Bullet”

“With no Titans left khổng lồ threaten their escape, the Scouts retreat on the airship. Determined to lớn make them pay for trampling on her home, Gabi chases after with gun in hand.”

Read our review of “Assassin’s Bullet” here.

Episode 9: “Brave Volunteers”

“As Paradis deals with the aftermath of the raid on Liberio, Armin looks back in the past to meeting the volunteer soldiers who reshaped their world.”

Read our reviews of “Brave Volunteers” here.


Ad – nội dung continues below

Episode 10: “A Sound Argument”

“Two years ago, Paradis welcomed their first visitor who was surprised lớn see one of their own. Obtaining their help will be critical in a three-part plan lớn protect Paradis.”

Read our đánh giá of “A Sound Argument” here.

Episode 11: “Counterfeit”

“Trapped on the world’s most dangerous island, Falco & Gabi will vì chưng anything lớn survive. Elsewhere, the public demands answers when they learn the savior of Paradis has been detained.”

Read our review of “Counterfeit” here.

Episode 12: “Guides”

“While Hange and Pyxis piece together Zeke’s true intentions, tension builds outside HQ where Armin và Mikasa plead for permission to lớn speak with Eren.”

Read our review of “Guides” here.

Latest TV reviews

Bubble Review: The Little Mermaid Meets Her Prince of Parkour

By Matt Kodner

Star Trek: Picard Season 2 Episode 9 review – Hide and Seek

By Lacy Baugher

Inside No. 9 Series 7 Episode 2 Review: Mr King

By Louisa Mellor

Ad – content continues below

Episode 13: “Children of the Forest”

“Gabi and Falco seek out a fellow Marleyan who’s surprised khổng lồ see Warrior candidates. The truth of what happened at Ragako may shed some light on Zeke’s secret plans.”

Read our đánh giá of “Children of the Forest” here.

Xem thêm: Khí Độc Sarin Là Gì ? Cách Thức Hoạt Động Của Khí Sarin

Episode 14: “Savagery”

“Armin and Mikasa speak with Eren, but are astounded by what he says. In the forest, Levi considers feeding the Beast Titan khổng lồ someone new, but Zeke has other plans in mind.”

Episode 15: “Sole Salvation”

“A look into Zeke’s past shows his struggle lớn become a Warrior. His plans to end the suffering of all Eldians stems from a chance friendship made in his youth.”

Read our review of “Savagery” và “Sole Salvation” here.

Episode 16: “Above and Below”

“With the Jaegerists now in charge, Zeke’s master plan is revealed. But before it is put in motion, Eren recruits help to flush out any invaders in their midst.”


Read our review of “Above and Below” here.

Episode 17: “Judgement”

“Caught off guard by Marley’s surprise attack, Eren fends off their Titans alone. As the battle rages on above, the Scouts consider Eren’s motives from the underground dungeons.”

Read our nhận xét of “Judgment” here.

Episode 18: “Sneak Attack”

“The Beast Titan joins the fray, but General Magath is determined khổng lồ take him down. Meanwhile, with the đô thị in flames, Colt & Gabi rush to lớn rescue Falco who’s held captive by the Jaegerists.”

Read our review of “Sneak Attack” here.

Episode 19: “Two Brothers”

“Colt pleads with Zeke lớn not use his scream & turn Falco into a Titan. All the while, soldiers and Titans clash in battle as Eren struggles khổng lồ make liên hệ with his brother.”

Read our nhận xét of “Two Brothers” here.

Episode 20: “Memories of the Future”

“Zeke takes Eren through Grisha’s memories khổng lồ show him how he’s been brainwashed. But in doing so, Zeke discovers something about Eren that he never knew.”

Read our reviews of “Memories of the Future” here.

Episode 21: “From You, 2000 Years Ago”

“For 2,000 years, the Founder Ymir has been waiting–a slave to those with royal blood. However, Eren’s yearning for freedom gives her a choice that could shake things up.”

Read our đánh giá of “From You, 2000 Years Ago” here.

Episode 22: “Thaw”

“With no walls left on the island & Shiganshina full of Titans, the Scouts must battle their former comrades. In the midst of it all, Gabi is determined to lớn find and rescue Falco at whatever cost.”

Read our reviews of “Thaw” here.

Episode 23: “Sunset”

“The rumbling is set in motion once all hardening is undone, but this also sets Annie free. As the Jaegerists take control of the island, Conny races towards Ragako to feed Falco to lớn his Titan mother.”

Read our review of “Sunset” here.

Episode 24: “Pride”

“Upon reaching Ragako, Conny hatches a plan to trick Falco into being eaten by his mother. Elsewhere, hero of the Eldian Empire, Jean, is lớn execute Yelena & Onyankopon for their crimes against…”

Read our review of “Pride” here.

Episode 25: “Night of the End”

“Deep in the forest, an unlikely rabble of Marley stragglers & island fugitives attempt lớn set their hatred aside and talk around a campfire without killing each other.”

Read our đánh giá of “Night of the End” here.

Episode 26: “Traitor”

“The Azumabito’s flying boat is guarded by a port full of Jaegerists, but the Scouts are reluctant khổng lồ kill their former friends. If they wish lớn avoid bloodshed, they can’t afford their plan to lớn go wrong.”

Read our reviews of “Traitor” here.

Episode 27: “Retrospective”

“For the flying boat to lớn take off, the mechanics need half a day to service it. Knowing they’ll never last that long with Jaegerist reinforcements on the way, the crew is forced to lớn change their plans.”

Read our nhận xét of “Retrospective” here.

Episode 28: “The Dawn of Humanity”

“Regardless of where it all began, Eren commits to his path of destruction during the Scouts’ first visit khổng lồ the Marleyan mainland, leaving Mikasa khổng lồ wonder if things could’ve been different.”

tăng like fanpage | LOTO188 CITY